Clogging Beginner Classes

Next date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 06:15 PM to 11:59 PM

cloggers.png

No partner and no special outfit required.

Come and exercise your brain and your body in a friendly, supportive atmosphere.

Loads of fun!

Beginner classes will run for approximately 10 weeks, then you can join the regular club sessions

Burnie (Wednesday nights)

Penguin and Wynyard residents - join the cloggers in either Penguin (Monday nights) or Wynyard (Tuesday nights).

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 06:15 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

St Georges Anglican Church hall, Crn Cattley and Mount Streets, Burnie 7320  View Map

Google Map

Send a Calendar Invite

Email Address*(Required)

Enter yours and/or your friend's email addresses, separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 7 times.


Tagged as: